You are in Thailand      Go to a different location

Find A Person

Bangkok Office Pattaya Office Hua Hin Office










Bookmark and Share

Bangkok Office

Colliers has specialists in all property sectors offering a full range of real estate services across Thailand. To search for a specialist in Thailand use the search below. Alternatively you can visit our Global People Search Page.
Find a Person(s) at Bangkok Office Name: Position: Department:
Corporate Services
Simon Landy
Executive Chairman

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: simon.landy@colliers.com

Sila Tsanthaiwo
Managing Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662 656 7000
Fax: 662 656 7111
Email: sila.tsanthaiwo@colliers.com

Secretary
Orawee Musikul
Executive Secretary

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662 656 7000
Fax: 662 656 7111
Email: orawee.musikul@colliers.com

Industrial Services
Nukarn Suwatikul
Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: nukarn.suwatikul@colliers.com

Ravinthorn Toungtrikoon
Senior Manager

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662 656 7000
Fax: 662 656 7111
Email: ravinthorn.toungtrikoon@colliers.com

Sorravich Siriwattanapornchai
Negotiator

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 02 656 7000
Fax: 02 6567111
Email: sorravich.siriwattanapornchai@colliers.com

Office Services
Nattawan Radomyos
Senior Manager

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: nattawan.radomyos@colliers.com

Investment Services
Nukarn Suwatikul
Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: nukarn.suwatikul@colliers.com

Ravinthorn Toungtrikoon
Senior Manager

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662 656 7000
Fax: 662 656 7111
Email: ravinthorn.toungtrikoon@colliers.com

Advisory Services
Napatr Tienchutima
Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: napatr.tienchutima@colliers.com

Hospitality
Wanida Suksuwan
Associate Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: wanida.suksuwan@colliers.com

Project Sales & Marketing
Wanna Sutitosatham
Associate Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662 656 7000
Fax: 662 656 7111
Email: wanna.sutitosatham@colliers.com

Residential Sales & Leasing Bangkok
Napaswan Chotephard
Senior Manager

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: napaswan.chotephard@colliers.com

Residential Sales & Leasing Pattaya
Mark Bowling
Associate Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 038 427 771
Fax: 038 427 772
Email: mark.bowling@colliers.com

Residential Sales & Leasing Hua Hin
Sunchai Kooakachai
Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 032 530 177
Fax: 032 530 677
Email: sunchai.kooakachai@colliers.com

Research
Surachet Kongcheep
Associate Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: surachet.kongcheep@colliers.com

Valuation & Advisory Services
Ratchaphum Jongpakdee
Associate Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662 656 7000
Fax: 662 656 7111
Email: ratchaphum.jongpakdee@colliers.com

Real Estate Management Services
Thanasit Tonsatcha
Associate Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: thanasit.tonsatcha@colliers.com

Retail Services
Nukarn Suwatikul
Director

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: nukarn.suwatikul@colliers.com

Nattawan Radomyos
Senior Manager

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: nattawan.radomyos@colliers.com

Corporate Affairs
Beena Kalra
Manager

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: beena.kalra@colliers.com

Marketing & Communications
Natchanan Lymchoovong
Manager

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662 656 7000
Fax: 662 656 7111
Email: natchanan.lymchoovong@colliers.com

Human Resources
Mangkorn Hangchaichana
Senior Manager

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: mangkorn.hangchaichana@colliers.com

Financial
Panissara Charoensit
Chief Financial Officer

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662 656 7000
Fax: 662 656 7111
Email: panissara.charoensit@colliers.com

Information & Technology
Santipong Kreemaha
Senior Manager

Office: Bangkok
Tel: 662.656.7000
Fax: 662.656.7111
Email: santipong.kreemaha@colliers.com

send Send this page